School Logo

Killard Election Results 2022 – Breaking News

Killard Election Results 2022 – Breaking News


We are delighted to announce that our new office bearers for the next academic school year 2002 – 2023 are:



Head Girl – Lucy Brown

Deputy Head Girl – Imogen Spence


Head Boy – Tobey Copley

Deputy Head – Thomas Hanna


Senior Prefect – Kameron Hamilton


Prefect Team:

Aaron Cullen

Coby Holland

Jude Langga

Scott McKibben

Elliott Moore

Robert Wright

Stuart Nogues

Harry Green

Jude Proctor


We look forward to working with all of these pupils as they take on these important roles in school and want to congratulate each and every one of them for putting themselves forward and creating a fantastic Election Campaign 2022.

Mrs A McBratney