Speech and Language Unit Curriculum


All pupils follow the Northern Ireland revised curriculum. Our Speech and Language Units are for pupils in the Foundation Stage—Years 1, 2 and 3 of
Key Stage 1.

Pupils cover 6 areas of Learning:

Language and Listening
Mathematics and Numeracy
The Arts
The World Around Us
Personal Development and Mutual Understanding
Physical Education
Check us out ...............